Board of Directors

The Louisville Forum is managed by a 16-member Board of Directors. Elections are held at the Forum’s Annual Meeting, and each director sits for a two-year term with the possibility of re-election to two additional terms. Board members elect the officers of the Forum.


2016-2017 Officers:
Lisa Ammon, President
Greg Condra, Vice President
Edward Schadt, Secretary
Stacey Huff, Treasurer


Barbara M. Albert, Attorney at Law
Lisa Ammon, Louisville Metro Government
Joseph Arnold, Kentucky Association of Electric Cooperatives, Inc.

Christopher Bates, Seiller Waterman LLC
Greg Condra, Condra Law Firm, PLLC
Tanja Eikenboom, Fundraising Consultant
Stephen Haag, Jr., Louisville Metro Government
Dan Hartlage, Guthrie Mayes
Ed Henson, Henson Media, Inc.

Stacey Huff, Mountjoy Chilton Medley
A. Dale Josey, Blackacre Historic Homestead & State Nature Preserve

Joseph F. Marks, Real Estate Appraiser
Greg Mayes, Jr., Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
Edward Schadt, Louisville Orchestra

Tom Van De Rostyne, Assistant Attorney General


Latest Tweets

Unable to get latest tweets at this time.